•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Fuzz420

250w HPS XXL Grow Cabinet

Ive been peiceing this project together for a few months now and I had a stroke of good luck come my way so i thought i would share my new wares.

Box

I have 250w HPS w/ Digital Galaxy ballast

Hortilux Bulb

Cool Tube

120mm 190 CFM Delta PC fan with Speedcontroller for the filter

120mm 150 CFM Delta PC fan with speedconroller for the cool tube

To power those beast delta fans i purchased two 12vdc 5amp power supplies from wally world

Couple of pics of the Super Beast 190 cfm delta vs standard pc fan

gallery_488_1024_53359.jpg

gallery_488_1024_36197.jpg

gallery_488_1024_6366.jpg

gallery_488_1024_37070.jpg

Couple pics of the cab where i stand

gallery_488_1024_146587.jpg

gallery_488_1024_648721.jpg

gallery_488_1024_106464.jpg

Shes been lined with two layers of 2mil mylar to get the box glow down to an absolute minimum.

Right now im cutting the intake/exhaust holes for the cool tube and once thats finished that will be all for todays work

I hope to have this operaton in less than two week so i can get some Sannies Jack and MOD bx clones to jump start then the rest of the grow will be from seed stock

Hallo Fuzz,nice looking Box you build there :)

Best of Luck with this one,wish you some nice buds,mate!!

:lol:

Much appreciated Saxo and Rampage. I can wait to get the show on the road

Much appreciated Saxo and Rampage. I can wait to get the show on the road

Nice work Fuzz. I'm a fan of 250W grows. Perfect size for personal use w/ reasonable investment.

No odor control?

Phyto

Phyto-Thaks alot. Yes i will have odor control but its hasnt been designed yet, but it will be getting added real soon. Ill will be running some stinkers so a filter is a must. I hope the 250w will keep me from buying bud again, i want to be self sufficient