•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

BamaWeedSuck

Outdoor Herijuana Grow

Hey everybody this is my first grow of any sort, therefore i am a beginner in all aspects of growing and i am full of questions since where i live there not to many people that you can ask for advice and the ones you can ask you'll never meet them. So here goes this is my first grow of any kind and i have only two Herijuana plants growing in a garden thats been being used for about 9 yrs (good soil) and i mixed it with miracle grow moisture control not nutes but 2morrow i will be getting some Jobe''s All-Purpose Organic Tomatoe Spikes (4-4-4), but my question is, are they small for 26 day old plants or do they look about average size for 26 days, and also for the more experience growers. does either of the pics have any female qualities just first guessing (im not looking for a scientific response) some growers on other forums and this one say that plants have certain female or male features at a young age.

Thanks everybody for your time and any advice will be appreciated alot!

All pics are 26 days in are they average size? Any female qualities?

gallery_3668_2186_1602080.jpg

gallery_3668_2186_532529.jpg

gallery_3668_2186_221440.jpg

gallery_3668_2186_1213796.jpg

gallery_3668_2186_737746.jpg

gallery_3668_2186_1157673.jpg

gallery_3668_2186_645166.jpg

Please tell if any pics have any female characteristics!!!

The only thing I can point out to you my friend, is that they look good....but..in the open? Hope you have some great camo for when they get a bit bigger....otherwise, looking good!

Snookster :rolleyes: