•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

soopy

soopy's quest...

Hello all, welcome to my winter 2011 indoor grow. This time I am going with a soilless/hydro style, hand watering from below right now. I am using Atami soiless mix, pretty much Pro-mix, with some mychos added in. They are being fed GH 3 part with Earth Juice Catalyst, and some Calmag. Ph is 6.5. I had some issues with organic soil mixes last winter during my indoor grow, and tried out the GH 3 part over the summer with my outdoor. I had good results outside so I am going to stick with what is working. I am learning that finding what methods and systems work for me is the biggest lesson, to keep it simple so my problems stay simple, lol.

I have some kushes two weeks into flower, all were 8" tall or less when flowering was induced. This is my first time with nearly all these strains ( with the exception of CeCe) and am glad I flipped them right away, they are filling out to a perfect size for my area and light size (600 watt). The pots are a little over a gallon (4L) and have a net bottom for flooding. I plan on putting up a trellis in the next couple of days to help with the absurd weight of the impending buddage :bier .

Alien Kush from a friend. From the first release, I was told, and has a beautiful shape. This strain has the least stretch of the bunch. There of four of these flowering now.

gallery_2521_2495_368585.jpg

gallery_2521_2495_315604.jpg

CeCe, Chem D x SFV OG I believe, getting her stretch on. This will be my fourth time flowering her out, third time indoor. I feel that I know her a lot better now and have a chance to see what she can do. Just one plant this round.

gallery_2521_2495_879863.jpg

gallery_2521_2495_462478.jpg

A Fire OG cut my buddy gave to me, not too much info on it other than it was a good yeilder and super potent. We shall see.....Looks good so far! Four of these.

gallery_2521_2495_53275.jpg

gallery_2521_2495_515472.jpg

gallery_2521_2495_581404.jpg