•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

kamut

Opinions on TGA seeds?

Anybody grown any TGA strains? How were they in terms of potency?

There is a big TGA following on rollitup, and there are a few dissenters who don't like the genetics. It's so polarized, with so many opinions, that it's hard to figure out what's real.

TGA genetics rocks, order whatever you want, you will never be disapointed in term of quality and taste, potency will be slim to medium, sometimes big but don't grow TGA variety if you want to make a gram per watt..

The baddest thing about these seeds is the price, definitivly too much for such things.

Last winter I grew dairy queen, Jilly bean and Chernobyl. I was a noob and made them very unhappy and half hermed and had a really low harvest. What I did get was great potency. I reran Jilly bean without mistakes and it was great. I have some vortex and can't wait to try it. Most guys at my local shop swear by his gear.

I have grown Jillybean for the last three years and really like her. She's also one of the stickiest, gooey plants in the garden, tries to grab me every time I walk by.

Vaping on some TGA Plushberry as I type. It's said to be TGA's lesser potent variety and I just woke up from being knocked out by it and I am a heavy and daily smoker. I have also grown out the Vortex and some Querkle is in flower. It's all very good and plants are mostly uniform. Flawless germination rates. Lots of females to choose a keeper from. I would like to grow some more TGA when I run through some other strains for awhile. Like it's been said, even TGA says his plants aren't bred for heavy yielding, but for flavors and buzz (as it should be).

Grown out the Plushberry. Beautiful plants. I pulled 2 females out of a 5 pack. The first was very dense and wreaked of cherry icee. Was very much a knock out. The second girl was not as dense and had more of the "kush" taste. Still sweet tasting though. Definitely pricey....