•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Sign in to follow this  
Lurk Daddy

Lurks 2012 Outdoor Smoke reports

Hello everybody. Thought it would be a good day to do some smoke reports. Between September and January I was trimming alot so I took a break from all things weed(besides smoking) until now. To give you a little background, I grew all my plants outside in 3x3x2 holes. The bottom 1/3 of the holes were filled with super soil mixed with good native soil and the rest of the hole was filled with FFOF mixed with native. I used a drip system for watering. Plants didnt recieve any extra nutrients, only what they had in the soil, and they all did really well. Last year I didnt do any bending or topping. Just left them to grow natural. I'm new to smoke reports so this will be pretty basic. I took notes when I smoked these so they were fresh in my nind at the time. If anyone has any questions regarding the strains please feel free to ask.

#1.)Extrema(ChemD X Herijuana) Bred by Sannie and Knutsel- I had 2 phenos with the only differences being smell / taste.

Look - Dank! Dense light green frosty nugs. Almost white looking with a few dark green leaves pokin out here and there. Orange hairs that are hard to see from frostiness.

Smell -Pheno #1 Strong Chemdawg smell. sour, piney, musky, maybe some lime. Smells like good pot. Pheno #2 has strong red cherry berry overtones and chem undertones. Smells delicious.

Taste -Pheno #1 Same as smell. Musky, sour, pine taste.Pheno #2 has slight dark cherry taste on inhale, musky chem taste on exhale.

Effect- Strong. Comes on fast in my head and within 10 minutes moves throughout body. Starts off energetic feeling and then levels out into a very nice body buzz and lucid high. Heavy feeling in the center of my head. Gets the mind going. Cant help but smile. Slightly euphoric as well. Very nice combination of head and body.