•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Flashman

My odd set up, looking for strain/pheno to fit it

Hi All - absolutely new here but eager to try out some of sannies work - which I have heard great things about. I have been growing for 6 years and have been through several different seed cos and almost never end up with what is described. I have always ordered from the attitude, get what i ordered, but I'm usually disappointed by the results but I understand that great parents don't always make great kids andI'm not the Mr Miyagi of growing either so operator error may be to blame in a few cycles. Also I have been pleasantly surprised, so it hasn't all been bad. Plus I'm pretty happy just be stocked up. But in the quest for perfection or at least improvement, I have come here to try dial in a great strain for my set up.

I grow in an aero fence post system under 300 watt led indoors in a tropical environment, so I air cool my light and have excessive room air exchange to keep humidity down. I only have 12 holes in my two fence posts and its a tiny space so I look for single cola dom strains and flower them straight from the aerocloner at about 6-8 inches tall. They usually finish around 18 to 24 inches tall and get me 15 grams dry each. Kind of embarrassing grams/watt, but zero larf, and I get to harvest a new grow kinda right as I'm finishing the cured gear from the last one.

So I've got my system as dialed as its going to get, now I just need to find the perfect mom for it. My research points me to : extrema (sold out at present) and new blue diesel, but I prefer fem'd. I'd go with straight heri, but I love super stinky/tasty herb, the stinkier the better.