•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Sign in to follow this  
amw

fucking pigs!

well ive been growing for 20 years and yesterday was the first time ive ever been BUSTED! i grow indoors for personal use, not for profit. me and a close neighbor each had a single 1000 watt grow. im out on bond with 3 felonies and 1 misdemeanor. for a plant that god put here. the other person was busted 2 years ago, 68 years old and but luckily was off probation. but being a convicted felon was not supposed to have a gun. he had several rifles and shotguns and they took those but thats another charge . we cant get him out because the bond is 75000 and putting property up only allows 20000 no matter what the proprty is worth. the man is my uncle who raised me like a son. my father never was around. thats another story though. the way we got busted a goddamn hunter was in the woods and smelled pot growing. the pigs came by to check us out. i had a carbon filter so no smell but my grow was in a shed that was well insulated but the fans was noisy. they had a warrant blah blah blah then they took all my shit. and my uncles shit . i was bonded out because i had a 10000 dollar bond, he on the other hand was not. he has a 96 hour hearing to see if they will lower his bond. i pray they will. he doesnt deserve to be treated like a fuckin criminal! for growing a few plants for his own personal use. i wont go into too many detail about the arrest but i will tell yall the pigs we not nice and treated us like criminals. we have a terrible heroine epidemic where i live and the pigs feel the need to bother us. sorry for the rant but i needed to vent this out to someone who feels my pain. i dont have anything to smoke as they took 5 ounces of bud that i had to last me until the next harvest. no more indoor growing for me until they legalize it here. but when spring time comes and the weather here breaks, its fucking game on !!! i have to grow enough to last all year long until the next fall harvest. i