Shoeless's Shoebox

358 replies to this topic

#1 Shoeless

Super Grower

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 914 posts

Posted 24 August 2015 - 09:20 PM

I finally upgraded my flower tent and got a Gorilla Shorty 3x3. I gained some height, but more importantly concentrated the light footprint compared to the 2x4 I was using. I am flowering with a Blackdog BD450-U and generally grow in 5 gallon bags and use blumats. I use ROLS that I have been cycling for about 3 years. I am also trying something different and going 11/13 for this run.

First girls in the tent are Esko's latest, Oaxacan and Purple Storm. First is the Oaxacan. The one in the back is a stretchy bitch and will outgrow the light if she doesn't slow down. The front one is more compact and is frosting up earlier.
Posted Image
Posted Image
Posted Image

Purple Storm
Posted Image
Single Cola in the back
Posted Image
Front PS - topped cola
Posted Image
Group shot
Posted Image

Everything is growing perfectly, but I vegged them too long. Bondage is in their future. The Oax have been in 11/`13 for 28 days and the PS about 21 days.
Shoeless

#2 Shoeless

Super Grower

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 914 posts

Posted 25 August 2015 - 06:05 AM

I am vegging 1 Berry Sanders (Mota) and 2 Indiana Bubblegum x Strawberry Sour Diesel, courtesy of Madmaster420, and 4 (BB x Rom) x Heri (Grape Earth) from Indican. Only 1 of 5 BS made it because I am a dumbass sometimes. They are all little tykes right now, still need to sex 'em. Indican hooked me up in a big way, as did Madmaster, and I greatly appreciate it. It'll take a minute or so, but I will get through all those beans. Sour D is on the not so distant horizon, I think.
Shoeless

#3 elDuderino

Advanced Grower

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 158 posts

Posted 25 August 2015 - 06:35 AM

Good luck man

You are 1-2 weeks ahead of me..

Im taking a sit

#4 madmaster420

Pheno Hunter

• Moderators
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2133 posts