•           ai.php.gif

Shoeless

Shoeless's Shoebox

I finally upgraded my flower tent and got a Gorilla Shorty 3x3. I gained some height, but more importantly concentrated the light footprint compared to the 2x4 I was using. I am flowering with a Blackdog BD450-U and generally grow in 5 gallon bags and use blumats. I use ROLS that I have been cycling for about 3 years. I am also trying something different and going 11/13 for this run.

First girls in the tent are Esko's latest, Oaxacan and Purple Storm. First is the Oaxacan. The one in the back is a stretchy bitch and will outgrow the light if she doesn't slow down. The front one is more compact and is frosting up earlier.

gallery_3221_5072_5241579.jpg

gallery_3221_5072_2711839.jpg

gallery_3221_5072_2198299.jpg

Purple Storm

gallery_3221_5072_5548455.jpg

Single Cola in the back

gallery_3221_5072_2536995.jpg

Front PS - topped cola

gallery_3221_5072_2285649.jpg

Group shot

gallery_3221_5072_1244254.jpg

Everything is growing perfectly, but I vegged them too long. Bondage is in their future. The Oax have been in 11/`13 for 28 days and the PS about 21 days.

• Like 23

I am vegging 1 Berry Sanders (Mota) and 2 Indiana Bubblegum x Strawberry Sour Diesel, courtesy of Madmaster420, and 4 (BB x Rom) x Heri (Grape Earth) from Indican. Only 1 of 5 BS made it because I am a dumbass sometimes. They are all little tykes right now, still need to sex 'em. Indican hooked me up in a big way, as did Madmaster, and I greatly appreciate it. It'll take a minute or so, but I will get through all those beans. Sour D is on the not so distant horizon, I think.

• Like 5

making sure that solid genetics get into capable hands is one of my goals as I get older...

Those grape earth are for real. We smoked a FAT nug at the cup and it kicks like a pissed off mule!

No doubt you will do them all justice, Shoe. Good luck brother

• Like 6