•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

CBD Water out on the market. Has anyone made something like this? I would love to learn how to do this. Any info is appreciated. :)

• Like 2

Seems weird to me but oh the shit I dont know.

Oil and water? What is the ingredient that brings it together and is that good? Seems like the vitamin water people who ended up being full of shit but that is cautious words as I do not know this product and cant seem much really on it.

Then again, I really do not know that much about the properties like this for cbd and what I do not know might be much with this.

• Like 4

I know it sounds like a big rip off lol But sounds like they make it. I have one patient that actually ask if I could put it in water, she drinks it by the gallon. Would be an easy way for patients to get their meds. You could probably make coffee, tea, maybe add it to smoothies?

LOL but hell you read that, too complicated for me. :) I just like to play like I am a chemist hehehe

• Like 2

I love the doubters on this board lately. When does it end? I have to laugh when someones brain is smokin tryin to figure out the science behind sumthin. My lord.. someone is postin in threads just to hear themselves type I think. Or maybe he's pushin to be a mod. weird how this place has changed with 2 peoples repeated comments. none agreeing with the origional poster, always "but no way it can be real! Not if I havent seen it or done it". Its gettin old.

• Like 1

Such love hehe.

If your speaking of myself, I would not be a mod nor does that idea remotely interest me. I only engaged in regular discussion as I always have, nothing different. Thanks for giving a shit though.

You are right though, it is getting old...

• Like 3

H'mmm interesting.

I looked up how make coconut water first.

I saw a lady adding milk kefir grains, to make her drinks a bit fizzy.

http://wellnessmama.com/37279/coconut-water-kefir-recipe/

Then to:http://store.kombuchakamp.com/Kefir-Grains/