•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Hello from Greece!

I am new in farming i am currently grow for 4th time indoor and i always going with advertised seeds from famous seed banks such as Dutch Passion, Greenhouse, Crop king, and now Barneys Farm. Also i used Biobizz soil and nutrients. I now wanna try something different as i am not fully satisfied from the companies i mentioned. I am looking for seeds and fertilizers from Sannie's shop. Anyone has experience with this? I contact them to ask what kind of soil they suggest and they told me to use light mix and with their products Symbiosis mycorizha, perfect start, buffertablets, sannie's bacto, yucca and bac bloom i will not need anything else. I already have Biobizz nutrients used for my current grow(41 days in flowering) but i am not so satisfied. What do you think?

• Like 11

Sannies products work. I've tried the buffertabs, the myco and the bacto. I think the yucca is for making the soil more 'water friendly.' Though I've never personally tried it, it is well known, and works.

As far as seeds go, what kind of effects are you looking for?

• Like 2

What kind of weed is best for you? Big yield, or maybe something for pain management, or hyper Sativas...

• Like 1

welcome to Opengrow M8 :wave:

Sannie sells good stuff for very reasonable prices, I've yet to see any complaints about anything he sells.

I don't know anything about you so I'm just gonna tell ya what I tell newer growers, no offence intended.

Skills>Conditions>Genetics>Nutrients

Without the skills nothing else will make much difference.

without good light, temp, ventilation, and soil genetics and nutrients won't help much.

it's common for new growers to be dissatisfied with genetics, but genetics merely set the bar, it's up to the grower to make it happen, an incompetent grower can grow schwag from the very best genetics

pretty much any non specialized fertilizer will work, I've seen dank grown with nothing but miracle grow.