•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Fox

A Fox is on the loose

Hello OpenGrowers,

I'm Fox, outdoor/greenhouse grower, an avid Indica fanatic and Hash Lover with mild autism/aspergers from the BeNeLux area.

For some months now, I have been stalking this forum as a ghost and I thought it was time to become an active part of it.

At this point, let me tell you a little about myself:

I have been smoking since 2001 and have seen a lot of bullshit going on in the scene:

Be it exploding prices, synthetic or plain poisonous cuts, lots of betrayal and the usual oppression by the system.

As a free minded individual, I realised early on that these troubles would only get worse. I started to cultivate my first crop in 2003 and have been hooked since.

In the last years I went mostly with autoflower strains for reasons, but I also have some experience with photoperiod plants.

This time around, I have planted Sannies 4 x JackBerry and 1 xHerijuana, Humboldt (HSO) 2x Bubbas Gift and (don't judge these have been given to me for free) 2 x RQS- Critcal.

The general setup consists of Plagron Light Mix, Sannies organic + Perfect Start and Neem Oil.

Besides this introduction I´m probably going to do a Grow Report to show the limited skills I aquired over the years and improve them with knowledge that is present in this nice community.

Well, I think that's it for my first post now :)

Fox

• Like 3

Welcome to the boards, Fox! Looking forward to the grow report!

Also, be careful in England... I read an article a few weeks back about fox hunting. You can never be too careful around thems English folks... ;)

• Like 2

Welcome to opengrow, fox.

When I made a smoke report about Amnesia from RQS that was given to me for free, I was apologizing like you.

smile

Welcome to OpenGrow Fox.

All of those strains should be relatively easy to grow... you have a nice spectrum of flowering times to play with and to learn from and about... way to jump all in on a grow!