•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Sign in to follow this  
Gorilla Mike

Review: “Speedee Trim”

I just noticed, they got me up here as a "Beginning Grower". Hell! I've been growing without ever getting caught for almost 30 years now!

How they came up with that Tag beats me (off)! Oh well, let's get down to some "Binnez" with a review!

It’s August 18, 2018 and I love it when the numbers in the date are the same. To me its a sign of good luck! And up here in north western BC with forest fires raging all around us, we need all the luck we can get! Couple of weeks ago we had to do an emergency evacuation of all our greenhouses and moved thousands of our plants into our winter mine shaft for protection. We even dismantled every one of our greenhouses and stashed the works in our old gold mine shaft until next spring. We got a giant bio-diesel generator the size of a Hundyi for power and a pure spring water stream right inside the mine so we’re all set and our plants will continue on as if nothing ever happened! All we’re worried about is our wind turbines and solar panels. We’ve managed to squeeze by every summer with the forest fires here without them coming too close to our operation, but this summer everything might get fried to a crisp! Oh well, we’ve got our shit together and are budgeted for disasters like this. So when the fire was at its worst, and creeping ever closer to our grow, we decided to take a break and go down to the latest Portland MJ Tradeshow for some R&R.