•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

sannie

Sanniesseeds on Instagram

Because times change I needed to get myself to the social media and Instagram seems to be the best choice for me to get more outcome to the cannabis community.

I am completely new to this and will appreciate a bit extra help from everyone over here to follow me and like the pictures shared on Instagram.

instagramlogo.jpg #sanniesseeds

Thanks in advance

greetz sannie

• Like 9

Yeah, I went by the other day, pretty cool. Hard to beat Sannies' own pics. I still dig the forum set up myself. Just can't get up with FB or IG. I hit IG every now and then to look at pics but it seems to get old real quick.

• Like 1

His pics,Sannie, are slightly on the pro side, lol hi Sannie, forgot your thread ha!

You know a lot have gone to IG< many don't even hang out in forums any longer. I like to talk too much to do IG lol

• Like 1

I followed last night.  I just assumed you always had one and didn't see this thread until today!  Still, I wish forums would make a come back.  They're dying all over the net.  -sad- 

• Like 3

3 minutes ago, mosey said:

I followed last night.  I just assumed you always had one and didn't see this thread until today!  Still, I wish forums would make a come back.  They're dying all over the net.  -sad- 

Yea I am pretty much a shut in, I find I can help a lot of folks through forums and enjoy doing that. For not the net, how would I reach out? Sad to me as well.

Just now, mosey said:

Maybe people will remember the benefits of the forum one day and come back. IG is just a cold kind if place to me, along with a whole world full of fanboy/girls promoting themselves... I hate even being on that place. To many freaky things.

There will always be new people learning for the first time and that's where the forums rock. You also have private invitation only forums now and whatever.... 

• Thanks 1