•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Hi new here this is my first time growing also and I’m probably on the wrong part but really need some help I’m growing 1 plant indoors on my windowsill so only natural sun light and water. About 2 weeks ago some of the leaves have started to curl? Can you help? Thx1A1CC1EE-8117-4349-99DF-5CFBDC6510A1.thumb.jpeg.01f8c3dc9b479f04aec8d821fb8409fd.jpegFC5A1A09-CFDE-4509-8CC0-2EC5250451A1.thumb.jpeg.c4d86219f5464e34cbd448bec90ce0e7.jpegAE6E8938-1864-4531-82FB-D20D64081D03.thumb.jpeg.c2b6e44040fe4ac50bcf55df4eb35733.jpeg

First of all high :) I'm also new here:tu

your plant have been growing very well for a window litt space, to me it looks a little bit over watered. Try waiting a while with watering until the pot feels light, or even until the leaves drop a little bit, and then use that weight as your frame of reference to the weight of a freshly watered pot (preferreble the same plant) and you will be able to listen more closely to her water needs. 

/Peace

• Like 4

Welcome and what @ZenShade said. I will also add that a window sill is not a good way to grow Cannabis, not enough light and large Temperature swings, you would be better off buying some cheap LED's. 

Best,

Baq

• Like 2

2 hours ago, TheDerbystallion said:

Okay thanks for adviceッ il look into the lights 

In low light like that they will grow spindly and weak which makes them susceptible  to  stress and diseases

Baq

• Like 2

First, welcome to OpenGrow Derbystallion.

Good eye ZenShade, you nailed it! Cupping leaves is a classic sign of over watering. Over watering may also cause root rot, nutrient deficiencies,  nutrient/pH lockout, then death. Avoid over watering at all costs. Over watering is the most common issue with new growers, with under watering a close second.