•     ai.php.gif instagramlogo.jpg

Sign in to follow this  
Hamme Hydro

Twelve Amnesia Haze cuts on soil (Coronagrow)

Howdy folks!

Frankly i am growing sorta hydro style on soil, but since hydro technically ain't soil i'll post my current grow here.

Yesterday i planted twelve Amnesia Haze cuts into 18 liter pots with light mix. This is how they look after twenty-four hours of 600 watts. 

IMG_5291.thumb.JPG.643358e368a06b3ecc9de58008e5f5dd.JPG

IMG_5292.thumb.JPG.0fe28b930c3200878d23a7b8decd7aa3.JPG

I gave each plant about three liters water containing GHE pH minus powder (pH 5.5) Floranova grow (Ec 1.4) and Fulvic Acid 2 ml/ 1 l. It's my first time using Fulvic Acid and i am curious to see if it's all that it's cracked up to be.  Also it's my debut adjusting the pH first and then the Ec. After watering severe i added mason sand to the top layer, which is a preventive method against any pest that accidentally came with the soil.

IMG_5293.thumb.JPG.f40df3dea01d2b69268227d3aea6d9a3.JPG

When the cuts were still in rock-wool starting cubes, i checked all twelve with a magnifying glass and treated them several times against spider-mites that were on them. Then i flushed them with water and checked them again. I repeated thus process again a few days later until i couldn't find a single spider-mite. 

IMG_5295.thumb.JPG.8740e195ffcee928b0b1c518761eb490.JPG

Now i won't water them for at least a week! 

• Like 10

Hay bro I’m pulling up a chair ,joint rolled and ready for the show 

• Like 1

9 hours ago, Papalag said:

Hay bro I’m pulling up a chair ,joint rolled and ready for the show 

Be welcome my friend and don't forget to puff puff and pass! :D

9 hours ago, dieseldog381 said:

Nice, looks like you took them all to the beach.  

Beach babes just love sand! :)

6 hours ago, Gardener said:

They look good. This should be interesting.

Have a seat! 

58 minutes ago, saxo said:

a great start as always,Hamme :tu  happy lookin cuts